Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the direct government of the school in accordance with:

  • The Rules of National Schools.
  • The Constitution of Boards of Management and Rules of Procedure.
  • Department of Education and Science Circulars.

A new Board took up office on the first of December 2015 and will serve a 4-year term. The members are as follows:-

Patron’s Nominee Fr. Jim Butler Chairperson
Principal Niall Madden Secretary
Elected Parent Louise Kehoe
Teacher Representative Ann Doyle
Patron’s Nominee Helen Martin
Elected Parent Morgan O’Connor
Community Representatives Evelyn Quinn
Francis Doyle